Shipping of consolidated and small party cargoes

Transportation of the consolidated cargoes (delivery of different goods by one transport) is a common service in the logistics market. This service is appropriate, when small consignments need long distance delivery. Because this is the way for entrepreneurs to buy the goods in the required quantities and periodicity. Usually international transportations of consolidated cargoes include cargo collection from several customers and their delivery to the delivery address. Service customers are most often located in the same city or in one country.

Consolidated cargo transportations are a very popular type of delivery from China. This service is mainly used by the small and medium-sized businesses.

Transportation of such cargoes consists of several steps:

  • delivery of the goods to the warehouse and its packaging (if needed);
  • preparation of necessary documentation;
  • calculation of a cost-effective delivery;
  • sending of the goods;
  • delivery to the warehouse and delivery to the customer.

Our company cooperates with reliable partners both in China and Turkey, as well as in the EU countries and can organize all the services related to the transport of goods: consolidation of the cargo, quick delivery to the warehouses, guarantee receiving goods on time. We are also engaged in customs clearance and forwarding in the port.

The private manager nominated to every customer will consult you both on the issues you are interested in and help you to have your optimal consignments organized, and have your logistics scheme organized.

Order the service online
Next
Request a call
Order a call and our manager will contact you shortly
Order Online Services
To help you find the best rate and a specialist in the direction you need, please send a request:

Privacy Policy

TRANSPORTATION COST REQUEST FOR OPTIMAL RATES
And the last step

Privacy Policy

Thank you for the application!
In the near future our manager will contact you.
Error!
You did not fill in all required fields!

info@intervid.com.ua +380678205555
Перезвоните мне

Перевозка сборных и мелкопартийных грузов

Перевозка сборных грузов – распространенная услуга на рынке логистических услуг, под которой следует понимать доставку различных товаров одним транспортом. Данной услугой целесообразнее пользоваться, когда необходимо доставить мелкие партии грузов на дальние расстояния. Ведь так предприниматели получают возможность закупать товары в таком объеме и периодичностью, как надо. Как правило, международные перевозки сборных грузов включают сбор грузов от нескольких заказчиков и их доставку по конечному адресу. Заказчики услуги, чаще всего, находятся в одном городе или в одной стране.

Сборные контейнерные перевозки — очень популярный вид транспортировки из Китая, когда нет необходимости оплачивать целый контейнер. Такую услугу практикуют в основном мелкий и средний бизнес.

Перевозка таких грузов осуществляется в несколько этапов:

  • доставка товара на склад и упаковка (если есть необходимость);
  • оформление необходимой документации;
  • расчет выгодной схемы доставки;
  • отправка товара;
  • прием на складе и доставка заказчику.

Наша компания сотрудничает с надежными партнерами как в Китае и Турции, так и в странах ЕС и может организовать все работы, связанные с перевозкой товаров: консолидируем груз, оперативно доставим на склады, гарантируем получение груза в оговоренный срок. Кроме всего этого мы занимаемся растаможкой грузов и экспедированием в порту.

Личный менеджер, который закрепляется за каждым заказчиком, не только окажет консультации по всем интересующим вопросам, но и поможет организовать оптимальные партии грузов и оптимизировать логистическую схему доставки в целом.

Закажите услугу онлайн
Далее
Заказать звонок
Закажите звонок и наш менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время
заказ Услуги онлайн
Чтобы помочь Вам найти оптимальный тариф и специалиста по необходимому Вам направлению, просим отправить заявку:

Политика в области сохранения персональных данных

ЗАПРОС СТОИМОСТи ГРУЗОПЕРЕВОЗКИ ПО ОПТИМАЛЬНОМУ ТАРИФУ
И последний шаг

Политика в области сохранения персональных данных

Спасибо за заявку!
В ближайшее время с вами свяжется наш менеджер.
Ошибка!
Вы заполнили не все обязательные поля!